• Lori Ollerich - Sioux Falls, SD

  • Doug Johnson - Tyndall, SD

  • Josh Ohrtman - Rapid City, SD

  • Brenda Jensen - Sioux Falls, SD

  • Tim Arnold - Lake Quivirea, KS

  • South Dakota Pharmacists Play a Key Role as Patient Care Providers in COVID-19 Pandemic

  • Talk to your Local Pharmacy About the Best Way to Safely Get Your Medications.

Rich History, Bright Future


Since our founders first met and assembled our organization in 1886, the South Dakota Pharmacists Association has represented the pharmacy profession through advancing patient care, enhancing the public awareness and serving in the best interest of public health and pharmacy. 

As one of the longest-standing associations in the state, the SDPhA believes the key to a strong profession is in its members. Association members have opportunities to continue their education, attend the SDPhA annual convention, participate in industry events, get involved in legislative activities and promote the association throughout South Dakota.

Check out the South Dakota Pharmacists Association today to see what resources are available to you and help us strengthen your pharmacy profession for the future!

Read our quarterly journal

Thank You To Our Sponsors
VGM Forbin The VGM Group Pharmacists Mutual Companies Alliance for Patient Medication Safety