Officers, Staff and Affiliates

South Dakota Pharmacists Association leadership and staff have years of combined knowledge and expertise in the pharmacy profession, and work to lead the SDPhA in the right direction for the future. You can meet our officers and staff, including our student leaders, here.

South Dakota Pharmacists Association Executive Director

Amanda Bacon
Contact Amanda

South Dakota Pharmacists Association Board of Directors

  • Lori Ollerich - President
  • Dana Darger - President Elect
  • Kristen Carter - Vice President
  • Melissa Gorecki - Treasurer
  • Bernie Hendricks - At-Large Board Member
  • Jessica Strobl – At-Large Board Member
  • Erica Bukovich - Immediate Past President
  • Jerrie Vedvei, CPhT- Technician Member
  • Mary Naworski, SDSU College of Pharmacy - Student Member
  • Amelia Koster, SDSU College of Pharmacy – Student Member

American Pharmacists Association-Academy of Student Pharmacists, SDSU Chapter - SCAPP/APhA-asp

  • President - Natalie Sovell
  • President Elect - Allyson Wirfs
  • Immpediate Past President -Bailey Buenger   
  • SCAPP/APhA-ASP’s SDPhA Liaisons: Heidi RIngling and Mary Naworski 

South Dakota Pharmacy Technicians

  • President- Jerrie Vedvei
  • President Elect- John Thorns
  • Secretary- Hope Showalter
  • Treasurer- Connie Mullett

Click here for the SDAPT website